Kontakt

 


Lotus Maskin & Transport AB

 

Besöksadress kontor: Segersbyvägen 3B, 145 63 Norsborg
Adress verkstad: Hästmossevägen 7-9, 147 71 Grödinge

Postadress:
Box 2011, 144 02 Rönninge


Tel. kontor:
08-530 343 45
Tel. verkstad: 08-534 901 21
Fax: 08-18 22 60

 


Vi på kontoret

 

John Segerlund
VD
070-979 35 29
john@lotusab.se

Seppo Suomela
Styrelse
070-939 96 22
seppo@lotusab.se

Margareta Segerlund                                     
Styrelsen
070-939 96 23
maggan@lotusab.se

Danne Jensen
Affärsområdeschef Riv
073-772 09 05
danne@rivners.se

Annika Sjöberg
Ekonomichef
08-534 102 96
annika@lotusab.se

Micke Astgren                                                  
Avdelningschef Rivning
070-979 35 22
micke@lotusab.se


Bella Segerlund
                                               Stefan Persson
Fakturering/Administration                            Transportledare
08-534 102 98                                                   08-534 102 92
bella@lotusab.se                                              stefan@lotusab.se

 

Johnny Gfrörer                                                 Tony Källgren
Kalkyl                                                                   Kvalité & Miljö
070-603 58 63                                                   08-534 102 95
johnny@lotusab.se                                          tony@lotusab.se

 

 



Skriv till oss