Kontakt


Lotus Maskin & Transport AB

Besöksadress kontor: Segersbyvägen 3B, 145 63 Norsborg
Adress verkstad: Hästmossevägen 7-9, 147 71 Grödinge

Postadress:
Box 2011, 144 02 Rönninge


Tel. kontor:
08-530 343 45
Tel. verkstad: 08-534 901 21
Fax: 08-18 22 60

 


Vi på kontoret

 

John Segerlund                                                Seppo Suomela
VD                                                                       070-939 96 22
070-979 35 29                                                  seppo@lotusab.se
john@lotusab.se

 

Margareta Segerlund                                      Lotta Pettersson Bergman
070-939 96 23                                                   Ekonomichef
08-534 102 93                                                   08-534 102 96
maggan@lotusab.se                                        lotta@lotusab.se

 


Josefine Brunnberg 
                                         Stefan Persson
Fakturering/Administration                            Transportledare
08-534 102 98                                                   08-534 102 92
josefine@lotusab.se                                        stefan@lotusab.se

 

Johnny Gfrörer                                                 Tony Källgren
Rivningschef                                                      Kvalité & Miljö
070-603 58 63                                                   08-534 102 95
johnny@lotusab.se                                          tony@lotusab.se

 

Micke Astgren                                                   Mårten Ljungblom
Arbetsledare Rivning                                        Säljare, Transport
070-979 35 22                                                    070-939 99 44
micke@lotusab.se                                             marten@lotusab.se



Skriv till oss